unconditional love



I will probably never understand your ways
With everyday I swear I hear you
Trying to change your ways while getting paid at the same time
Just had a baby with the same eyes
Something inside, please let me die these are strange times
How come I never made it
Maybe it's the way the played it in my heart
I knew one day I got to be a star
My hopes and all my wishes
So many vivid pictures, and all the currency
I will never even get to see
This fast life soon shatter us
Cause after all the lights and screams
Nothing but my dreams matter
Hoping for better days
Maybe a peaceful night, baby don't cry
Cause everythang gonna be alright
Just lay your head on my shoulder
Don't worry about a thing baby
Girl I'm a soldier
Never treated me bad, no matter who I was
You still came with that, unconditional love

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0